Open and Collaborative
 Home page

Meaning of krai

Isabel Arriaga


Russian term that refers to what we know as region, territory or province. Currently there are 9 krais in Russia understood as administrative demarcations.





This website uses your own and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, adapt to your preferences and perform analytical work. As we continue to navigate, we understand that you accept our Cookies Policies